top of page

Korn: "The Serenity of Suffering" is entirely available at YouTube

KORN's new album, "The Serenity Of Suffering", can be streamed in its entirety in the YouTube playlist below. Released on October 21, the follow-up to 2013's "The Paradigm Shift" was helmed by Grammy Award-winning producer Nick Raskulinecz, who has previously worked with FOO FIGHTERS, DEFTONES, MASTODON and RUSH, among others. The CD features a guest appearance by SLIPKNOT frontman Corey Taylor on the song "A Different World".

"The Serenity Of Suffering" marks the band's return to Roadrunner, which previously released 2010's "Korn III - Remember Who You Are" and 2011's "The Path Of Totality".

"The Serenity Of Suffering" track listing:

01. Insane 02. Rotting In Vain 03. Black Is The Soul 04. The Hating 05. A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor) 06. Take Me 07. Everything Falls Apart 08. Die Yet Another Night 09. When You're Not There 10. Next In Line 11. Please Come For Me

Source: Blabbermouth

Recent Posts
Featured Posts
RSS Feed
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page