© 2015 by Wagner Noise. All rights reserverd

Stone Sour release two new songs: "Fabuless" and "Song #3"

April 28, 2017

Stone Sour have finally debuted the first songs of their highly anticipated Hydrograd album. Now fans can join in on the excitement with the music video for “Fabuless” and "Song #3" (below). 




Hydrograd will add a total of 15 new songs to the Stone Sour canon and will be released on June 30 through Roadrunner and can be pre-ordered at the band’s website. Catch Stone Sour on the road this summer opening for Korn starting June 16. 


Hydrograd Track Listing:

01. “YSIF”
02. “Taipei Person/Allah Tea”
03. “Knievel Has Landed”
04. “Hydrograd”
05. “Song #3″
06. “Fabuless”
07. “The Witness Trees”
08. “Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)”
09. “Thanks God It’s Over”
10. “St. Marie”
11. “Mercy”
12. “Whiplash Pants”
13. “Friday Knights”
14. “Somebody Stole My Eyes”
15. “When The Fever Broke”

Source: Loudwire

Please reload

Please reload

Please reload

Recent Posts

Be ready for Christmas with this Iron Maiden Sweater

November 7, 2016

Please reload

Featured Posts
RSS Feed
Search By Tags