© 2015 by Wagner Noise. All rights reserverd

Iron Maiden releases a new single "Speed of Light"

August 23, 2015


According to Warner Music, the legendary British band Iron Maiden releases a new single called "Speed of Light". The new album is already available and the full track list is:



Disc 1


01. If Eternity Should Fail (Dickinson) 8:28

02. Speed Of Light (Smith/ Dickinson) 5:01

03. The Great Unknown (Smith/ Harris) 6:37

04. The Red And The Black (Harris) 13:33

05. When The River Runs Deep (Smith/ Harris) 5:52

06. The Book Of Souls (Gers/ Harris) 10:27


Disc 2


07. Death Or Glory (Smith/ Dickinson) 5:13

08. Shadows Of The Valley (Gers/ Harris) 7:32

09. Tears Of A Clown (Smith/ Harris) 4:59

10. The Man Of Sorrows (Murray/ Harris) 6:28

11. Empire Of The Clouds (Dickinson) 18:01




* 2CD deluxe hardbound book limited edition

* 2CD standard edition

* Triple heavyweight black vinyl

* High res audio (24-bit Mastered for ITunes and non-Mastered for iTunes)

* Standard res audio (16 bit/ 44.1 kHz)


Check out the official video:


Read more at http://www.blabbermouth.net/news/iron-maiden-to-release-speed-of-light-single-in-august/#owbIRADYRV0GRt41.99 

Please reload

Please reload

Please reload

Recent Posts

Be ready for Christmas with this Iron Maiden Sweater

November 7, 2016

Please reload

Featured Posts
RSS Feed
Search By Tags